Reliant Holdings Logo Login
You are currently
logged in as guest.

Home Company Information Safety Company News Careers Company Directory Reliant Holdings Ltd.
The Reliant Companies

Company Store
Company Directory
For all employment related inquiries, please call 888-339-0599
Reliant Holdings
Freddie Vanderburg
Chairman of the Board
Phone: (432) 617-4208
Email: freddie@reliantholdingsltd.com

Scott Vanderburg
President
Phone: (432) 617-4209
Email: scottv@reliantholdingsltd.com

Vance Vanderburg
Director of Sales
Phone: (432) 617-4213
Email: vance@reliantholdingsltd.com

Scott Smith
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (432) 617-4210
Email: ssmith@reliantholdingsltd.com

Vance Vanderburg
Director of Operations
Phone: (432) 617-4214
Email: vance@reliantholdingsltd.com

Kevin Carroll
Director of Safety/Quality Control
Phone: (432) 617-4218
Email: heath@reliantholdingsltd.com

Reliant Gases
David Burdick
Division Manager
Phone: (303) 912-8602
Email: david@reliantgases.com

Steve Donahue
Strategic and International Accounts
Phone: (432) 559-7084
Email: steve@reliantgases.com

J Forrest Marsh
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: (303) 656-5669
Email: JFMarsh@reliantgases.com






FloCO2
Vance Vanderburg
Director of Operations
Phone: (432) 617-4214
Email: vance@floco2.com

Bubba Miller
Sales
Phone: (575) 370-3294
Email: bubbam@floco2.com

Mike Falcon
Permian Basin Manager
Phone: (432) 230-4760
Email: mfalcon@floco2.com

Jeff Bauer
Oklahoma Sales
Phone: (580) 651-1440
Email: jbauer@floco2.com

Reliant Distribution/Reliant Metro
Ron Rice
Division Manager
Phone: (432) 617-4215
Email: ron@reliant-distribution.com

Darin Rice
Metro Operations Manager
Phone: (806) 676-5651
Email: drice@reliantmetro.com

Joe Carle
Manager
Phone: (432) 230-3812
Email: jcarle@reliant-distribution.com

Dean Wilkerson
Metro Division Manager
Phone: (817) 426-9070
Email: dwilkerson@reliantmetro.com

Reliant Dry Ice
Corey Prichard
Division Manager
Phone: (432) 617-4219
Email: coreyp@reliantdryice.com

Buddy Collen
Operations Manager
Phone: (210) 379-8200
Email: bcollen@reliantdryice.com

Mike Stone
Amarillo, Texas Depot
Phone: (806) 373-2052

Kevin Layton
Denver, Colorado Depot
Phone: (970) 397-6624

Pacific Dry Ice
Buddy Collen
Operations Manager
Phone: (210) 379-8200
Email: bcollen@pacificdryice.com

Dennis Byron
Martinez, California Depot
Phone: (510) 300-5306


Crude Oil
Bubba Miller
Manager Reliant Transportation
Phone: (432) 370-1200
Email: bubbam@reliantholdingsltd.com

Jack Merrill
Crude Oil Division Manager Reliant Transportation
Phone: (432) 312-1200
Email: jmerrill@reliantholdingsltd.com